Mreža Pokreta | Pokret slobodnih građana

Mreža Pokreta slobodnih građana

Grad Beograd

Rakovica

Nikola Tamburkovski    

rakovica@pokretslobodnih.rs               

Vračar

Nemanja Jovanović

vracar@pokretslobodnih.rs

Stari grad

Saša Uzelac

starigrad@pokretslobodnih.rs

Zemun

Branislav Klašnikov

zemun@pokretslobodnih.rs

Voždovac

Vojislav Ostojić

vozdovac@pokretslobodnih.rs

Čukarica

Snežana Nikolić

cukarica@pokretslobodnih.rs

Novi Beograd                 

Aleksandar Borić

novibeograd@pokretslobodnih.rs

Palilula

Vladimir Pajić

palilula@pokretslobodnih.rs

Savski Venac  

Marija Rožman

savskivenac@pokretslobodnih.rs   

Zvezdara                            

Vladimir Đumić                 

zvezdara@pokretslobodnih.rs                    

 

Gradovi i opštine

Novi Sad

Miroslav Ferenčak

novisad@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Niš

Predrag Jovović

nis@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Kragujevac

 

kragujevac@pokretslobodnih.rs  

 

Sombor

Janko Knežević

sombor@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Sremska Mitrovica

Dr Nenad Lemajić

sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Subotica

Đorđija Aksentijević

subotica@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Kraljevo

Danijela Pejčić

kraljevo@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Vranje

Nemanja Nuhijević

vranje@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Leskovac

Petar Đorđević

leskovac@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Crna Trava Danijela Stamenković crnatrava@pokretslobodnih.rs  

Požarevac

Saša Stanojević

pozarevac@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Šabac

Ljiljana Grujić Perić

sabac@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Loznica

Radomir Đunić                 

loznica@pokretslobodnih.rs                      

 

Valjevo

Zoran Rafailović

valjevo@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Bor

Ljubiša Marinković

bor@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Smederevska Palanka  

Vuk Đorđević

smederevskapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Bačka Palanka

Igor Leškov

backapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs           

 

Ćuprija

Miloš Nešić

cuprija@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Babušnica

Mila Prljinčević Stanković 

babusnica@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Vlasotince

Miroslav Ljubenović

vlasotince@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Bojnik

Jovica Nikolić

bojnik@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Knjaževac

Srđan Božić

knjazevac@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Bački Petrovac

Aleksandar Zekić

backipetrovac@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Apatin

Uroš Opačić

apatin@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Prijepolje

Elvir Čolović

prijepolje@pokretslobodnih.rs