Mreža Pokreta | Pokret slobodnih građana

Mreža Pokreta

Grad Beograd

Lazarevac Srđan Đumić lazarevac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Obrenovac Katarina Lazarević obrenovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Rakovica Melita Šandera Vuletić rakovica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Vračar Nemanja Jovanović vracar@pokretslobodnih.rs
Stari grad Saša Uzelac starigrad@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zemun Branislav Klašnikov zemun@pokretslobodnih.rs
Voždovac Slobodan Žunić vozdovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Čukarica Snežana Nikolić cukarica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Novi Beograd    Aleksandar Borić novibeograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Palilula Ana Petrović palilula@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zvezdara Vladimir Đumić zvezdara@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Gradovi i opštine

Sombor Biljana Latić sombor@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Novi Sad Siniša Boljanović novisad@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Bačka Palanka Igor Leškov backapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Sremska Mitrovica Slobodan Stojiljković sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kovin Dejana Petrović kovin@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kragujevac Ognjen Savić sumadijski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Jagodina Dragoljub Repanović jagodina@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Ćuprija Miloš Nešić cuprija@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Niš Predrag Jovović nis@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Vranje Nemanja Nuhijević vranje@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Leskovac Petar Đorđević leskovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Babušnica Mila Prljinčević Stanković  babusnica@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kuršumlija Milutin Jakovljević kursumlija@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Bor Ljubiša Marinković bor@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Knjaževac Srđan Božić knjazevac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Petrovac na Mlavi Nikola Dinić petrovacnamlavi@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Smederevska Palanka   Vuk Đorđević smederevskapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Gornji Milanovac Dragoslav Šekularac gornjimilanovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Šabac Ljiljana Grujić Perić sabac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Loznica Radomir Đunić loznica@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Prijepolje Elvir Čolović prijepolje@pokretslobodnih.rs