Mreža Pokreta | Pokret slobodnih građana

Mreža Pokreta

Regioni

Beograd  
Zapadna Srbija Radomir Đunić
Istočna Srbija  
Vojvodina Nikola Ćurčin

 

Okruzi

Beograd   beograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Borski okrug   borski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zaječarski okrug   zajecarski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zlatiborski okrug Aleksandar Veselinović zlatiborski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Južnobanatski okrug Nikola Ćurčin juznobanatski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Mačvanski okrug Radomir Đunić macvanski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Pčinjski okrug Nemanja Nuhijević pcinjski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Pomoravski okrug   pomoravski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Raški okrug   raski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Severnobački okrug   severnobacki@pokretslobodnih.rs
Sremski okrug Slobodan Stojiljković sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Šumadijski okrug Saša Milenić sumadijski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Toplički okrug Sonja Koprivica toplicki@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Grad Beograd

Barajevo   barajevo@pokretslobodnih.rs
Beograd   beograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Grocka Nemanja Todorovic grocka@pokretslobodnih.rs
Čukarica Miloš Marjanović cukarica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Lazarevac Srđan Đumić lazarevac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Mladenovac   mladenovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Novi Beograd   novibeograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Palilula Miloš Božović palilula@pokretslobodnih.rs
Rakovica   rakovica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Savski venac Aleksandar Pavlović savskivenac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Stari grad Saša Uzelac starigrad@pokretslobodnih.rs
Surčin Igor Nikolić surcin@pokretslobodnih.rs
Voždovac   vozdovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zemun Zlatan Mirjanić zemun@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zvezdara Aleksandra Jeremić zvezdara@pokretslobodnih.rs
Vračar Mirko Vujić vracar@pokretslobodnih.rs 

 

Gradovi i opštine

Beograd   beograd@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Bor   borski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Despotovac   despotovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Jagodina Dragoljub Repanović jagodina@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kragujevac Saša Milenić sumadijski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Novi Pazar   raski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Novi Sad   novisad@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Pančevo Nebojša Tasić pancevo@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Prokuplje Sonja Koprivica toplicki@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Vranje Nemanja Nuhijević vranje@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Šabac   sabac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Sremska Mitrovica Slobodan Stojiljković sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Leskovac Petar Đorđević leskovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Niš Predrag Jovović nis@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Gornji Milanovac Dragoslav Šekularac    
Kruševac Ksenija Bradić Veljović krusevac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Žitorađa Nadica Milojković    
Kuršumlija Milutin Jakovljević    
Kovin Dejana Petrović    

 

Kancelarije

Beograd Majke Jevrosime 42/3/31, Beograd  
Kragujevac Prostorije Šumadijske regije, Lole Ribara 16, Kragujevac  
Novi Sad Železnička 15, Novi Sad  
Prokuplje Tržni centar Stamenković, 1. sprat, Jug Bogdanova 94, Prokuplje  
Sremska Mitrovica Trg Nikole Pašića, Tržni centar „Madesa“ – lokal br. 25, Sremska Mitrovica  
Vranje Partizanska 10, lamela d/5, Vranje  
Pančevo Maksima Gorkog 4, Pančevo
Leskovac Bulevar Oslobođenja 22, Leskovac