Mreža Pokreta | Pokret slobodnih građana

Mreža Pokreta

Regioni

Beograd  
Zapadna Srbija Radomir Đunić
Istočna Srbija  
Vojvodina Nikola Ćurčin

 

Okruzi

Beograd Aleksandar Pavlović beograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Borski okrug   borski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zaječarski okrug   zajecarski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zlatiborski okrug Aleksandar Veselinović zlatiborski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Južnobanatski okrug   juznobanatski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Mačvanski okrug Radomir Đunić macvanski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Pčinjski okrug Nemanja Nuhijević pcinjski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Pomoravski okrug   pomoravski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Raški okrug   raski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Severnobački okrug   severnobacki@pokretslobodnih.rs
Sremski okrug Slobodan Stojiljković sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Šumadijski okrug Saša Milenić sumadijski@pokretslobodnih.rs
Toplički okrug Sonja Koprivica toplicki@pokretslobodnih.rs
Južnobački okrug Stanko Lazendić juznobacki@pokretslobodnih.rs

 

Grad Beograd

Barajevo   barajevo@pokretslobodnih.rs
Grocka Nemanja Todorovic grocka@pokretslobodnih.rs
Čukarica Miloš Marjanović cukarica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Lazarevac Srđan Đumić lazarevac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Mladenovac   mladenovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Novi Beograd Milan Mrđa novibeograd@pokretslobodnih.rs
Palilula Miloš Božović palilula@pokretslobodnih.rs
Rakovica   rakovica@pokretslobodnih.rs
Savski venac   savskivenac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Stari grad Saša Uzelac starigrad@pokretslobodnih.rs
Surčin Saša Mladenović surcin@pokretslobodnih.rs
Voždovac Vuk Milosavljević vozdovac@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zemun Zlatan Mirjanić zemun@pokretslobodnih.rs
Zvezdara Aleksandra Jeremić zvezdara@pokretslobodnih.rs
Vračar Mirko Vujić vracar@pokretslobodnih.rs 
Obrenovac Maja Stević obrenovac@pokretslobodnih

 

Gradovi i opštine

Beograd Aleksandar Pavlović beograd@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Bor   borski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Despotovac   despotovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Jagodina Dragoljub Repanović jagodina@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kragujevac Saša Milenić sumadijski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Novi Pazar   raski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Novi Sad Aleksandar Zekić novisad@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Pančevo Nebojša Tasić pancevo@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Prokuplje Sonja Koprivica toplicki@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Vranje Nemanja Nuhijević vranje@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Šabac   sabac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Sremska Mitrovica Slobodan Stojiljković sremski@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Leskovac Petar Đorđević leskovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Niš Predrag Jovović nis@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Gornji Milanovac Dragoslav Šekularac gornjimilanovac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kruševac Ksenija Bradić Veljović krusevac@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Žitorađa Nadica Milojković zitoradja@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kuršumlija Milutin Jakovljević kursumlija@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Kovin Dejana Petrović kovin@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Zaječar Selena Ristić Vitomirović zajecar@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Negotin Vladimir Živković negotin@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Majdanpek Mirjana Đurđević majdanpek@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Petrovac na Mlavi Nikola Dinić petrovacnamlavi@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Rača Zoran Maksimović raca@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Smederevska Palanka Vuk Đorđević smederevskapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Bačka Palanka Igor Leškov backapalanka@pokretslobodnih.rs  
Inđija Aleksandar Predragović indjija@pokretslobodnih.rs  
       

 

Kancelarije

Beograd Majke Jevrosime 42/3/31, Beograd  
Kragujevac Prostorije Šumadijske regije, Lole Ribara 16, Kragujevac  
Novi Sad Železnička 15, Novi Sad  
Prokuplje Tržni centar Stamenković, 1. sprat, Jug Bogdanova 94, Prokuplje  
Sremska Mitrovica Trg Nikole Pašića, Tržni centar „Madesa“ – lokal br. 25, Sremska Mitrovica  
Vranje Partizanska 10, lamela d/5, Vranje  
Pančevo Maksima Gorkog 4, Pančevo
Leskovac Bulevar Oslobođenja 22, Leskovac